Admin

To our fellow residents:

The Township Council and administration are pleased to provide this website for your continual use. Please utilize the site to obtain information on Township government services and programs and general community activities. We look forward to continuing to serve you and your neighbors in the future.

Mount Holly Township Council Members

Township Council Phone 609-845-1100
Brooke Tidswell, III, Mayor
Joan Boas, Councilwoman
Thomas Gibson, Councilman
Jules K. Thiessen, Councilman

Additional Important Contacts

Kathleen D. Hoffman, Township Manager & Clerk
khoffman@mountholly.info
ph: 609-845-1102

Christina Chambers, Chief Financial Officer
cchambers@mountholly.info
ph: 609-845-1107

Thomas Casey, Construction Official
tcasey@mountholly.info
ph: 609-267-6633

Josh Brown , Community Development Director
jbrown@mountholly.info
ph: 609-261-0073

Sarah J. Hoffman, Court Administrator
shoffman@mountholly.info
ph: 609-845-1121

Kevin J. Mizikar, Economic Development Director
kmizikar@mountholly.info
ph: 609-845-1148

Roger Fort, Neighborhood Services Director
rfort@mountholly.info
ph: 609-845-1159

Steven Martin, Acting Chief of Police
smartin@mountholly.info
ph: 609-845-1150

Rick Jankowski, Public Works Director
rjankowski@mountholly.info 
609-845-1100 Ext 252 

Elizabeth Sykes, Registrar Of Vital Statistics
bsykes@mountholly.info 
ph: 609-845-1114

Leo Midure, Tax Assessor
lmidure@mountholly.info
ph:609-845-1113

Maryann Zanone, Tax Collector
mzanone@mountholly.info
ph: 609-845-1106